CLI: add talloc leak report, controlled by an environment variable.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 03:08:49 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 01:12:03 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
commit3380498042ffe830476bf12e75075cd826b10c4b
tree1ec0115adab8cf789c6b6e7dcef5dab7a38e4f6c
parent5a1b22e2bcc1d5321aa085f559c4550d831d9163
CLI: add talloc leak report, controlled by an environment variable.

The argument handling in notmuch.c seems due for an overhaul, but
until then use an environment variable to specify a location to write
the talloc leak report to.  This is only enabled for the (interesting)
case where some notmuch subcommand is invoked.
notmuch.c