show: indicate charset for all omitted parts
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 23:22:50 +0000 (10:22 +1100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:10:00 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
commit35860e00d1a1f1c4116b03a23c2bbeb0089aa4a1
tree779577ce9173eac32b9ffc5d85ddda037aa4672a
parentee425ae2ad8605a1c57ba2f71562db9f060d2cea
show: indicate charset for all omitted parts

Write a "charset" field for all omitted parts for which it is applicable,
not only text/html parts. Factor out the code to a separate function.
It will be extended with more fields next.
notmuch-show.c