lib: do not leak the database in compaction
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:46:25 +0000 (06:46 -0400)
commit35ca5feb28a6e52851ba61ea63478ade40991558
treee320b231a24151e510bd60ff2eb3756a82f915ed
parenta95dbba1562a4685c73f86fb30380e6663cae894
lib: do not leak the database in compaction

Destroy instead of close the database after compaction, and also on
error path, to not leak the database.
lib/database.cc