gmime-cleanup: remove GMime 2.6 variant codeblocks
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:35 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:50:40 +0000 (06:50 -0300)
commit35e21bfb6f5fa4a0b61a71860e1f7f04d9e3e274
tree168eeff16ceb4c1ac781b7e7a1c9679d4d8a61d8
parentf6da475e35634cd39d765e75442e5b18401b80ea
gmime-cleanup: remove GMime 2.6 variant codeblocks

signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/message-file.c
notmuch-show.c
util/gmime-extra.c
util/gmime-extra.h