News for new 'previous' behavior
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:27:19 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:31:21 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit369b28d73697dbf6c605234d2498e732dea1cd24
tree85732af19f97b876bafdba79df1497ed7176cf97
parentc3119c45e1b93a9d5a3925e9ecad70c886ca5064
News for new 'previous' behavior
NEWS