python: use absolute import for SOVERSION
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 9 May 2015 06:13:50 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2015 18:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit36bf31658c2ab8ff326d9c6008f97038c1b1f70c
treec4eb53d1d14dd61f72f473f19f05f96c1c629c1d
parent00ee9ca7378039d124383da403c019fbcf5af766
python: use absolute import for SOVERSION

Apparently python3 needs this.
bindings/python/notmuch/globals.py