lib: add --exclude=all option
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 19:50:02 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
Tue, 14 May 2013 00:32:03 +0000 (21:32 -0300)
commit38698d86596af64fa25c118dafef0249155ca7a4
treee4bda30218f4afe74e77e892927398f3ccd5a31a
parentcf8aaafbad6815ebdfcd9b3b36cfe3ca5ff2764b
lib: add --exclude=all option

Adds a exclude all option to the lib which means that excluded
messages are completely ignored (as if they had actually been
deleted).
lib/notmuch-private.h
lib/notmuch.h
lib/query.cc
lib/thread.cc