append _unused to the expression defined using unused() macro
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Thu, 30 May 2019 19:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:25:04 +0000 (07:25 -0300)
commit38dacf009c4feb5d4820bbdd9222d7e7be067903
treed7e107bbbc18780729c3a7b771e51c3e05da34db
parenteea09ee15348992685e4c5b329303b6bae3b0cac
append _unused to the expression defined using unused() macro

This way if variables defined using unused() macro are actually
used then code will not compile...

- removed unused usage around one argc and one argv since those
  were used

- changed one unused (char *argv[]) to unused (char **argv) to
  work with modified unused() macro definition
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-setup.c
notmuch.c