debian: drop patches 0.31.4 archive/debian/0.31.4-1 debian/0.31.4-1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:53:00 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:55:28 +0000 (07:55 -0400)
commit3a3208bb7b8bfca1c0bcaa5b45b6ef71aa768612
tree2a341396833a7a7a71e0f3dc1b799d6df2cc2a2f
parent346b999ae6f1af6a8dbe7ef960c15adf18e6a15c
debian: drop patches

we should by synced up with the tarball again
debian/patches/debian-changes [deleted file]
debian/patches/series [deleted file]