new: Remove workaround for detecting newly created directory objects
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Fri, 18 May 2012 04:13:38 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 01:31:10 +0000 (22:31 -0300)
commit3f3c446c40e6e7661620645f1c152968b5590f10
treeb0d807333296ea8d04051b430ea5a118d11bdb1f
parentfe1ca1410423d99db09543f4a97bc2ba0c6ade81
new: Remove workaround for detecting newly created directory objects

Previously, notmuch_database_get_directory did not indicate whether or
not the returned directory object was newly created, which required a
workaround to distinguish newly created directory objects with no
child messages from directory objects that had no mtime set but did
have child messages.  Now that notmuch_database_get_directory
distinguishes whether or not the directory object exists in the
database, this workaround is no longer necessary.
notmuch-new.c