emacs: fix a bug introduced by the recent search cleanups.
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:19:37 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 00:11:53 +0000 (21:11 -0300)
commit3fa00020eaac7dfb403cac239a5e59fb2b5d3e2c
tree1222c4234008fa5a8a7dee3e9747cc018e6704ef
parent015bc16f5352e17cf203e90f2b8f37f3f4ea8c6e
emacs: fix a bug introduced by the recent search cleanups.

In commit 5d0883e the function notmuch-search-next-thread was changed.
In particular it only goes to the next message if there is a next
message. This breaks notmuch-show-archive-thread-then-next. Fix this
by going to the "next" message whenever we are on a current message.
emacs/notmuch.el