test: fix count test
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 21:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:19:34 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
commit423e4fbfebdb5b49044184676e3fdda85955fdb0
tree24b29de16b72e0d73a59c6a423bc91d7c06e232a
parent21326a1e6b23f0dc98d13c93cd5023e148fd1a5d
test: fix count test

The quoting for ${SEARCH} is broken when it's supposed to be '*', and
it seems tricky to get it right. Just drop the variable and use '*'
directly. Before this, none of the messages ever matched, and the test
was comparing zeros.
test/count