insert: add --create-folder option
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 04:24:03 +0000 (14:24 +1000)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:05:11 +0000 (00:05 -0300)
commit426558d37ec098a011af54a7c3fdc6b65a84ed94
treeafda30469f82bc7a558eb05d440283f0e1b73b01
parent0c4b8aa73682c5f43b7b2b18d183b4ed70e1b208
insert: add --create-folder option

Allow the insert command to create the maildir folder
into which the new message should be delivered.
notmuch-insert.c