Make mouse-1 click in search view show thread
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 07:15:06 +0000 (23:15 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 05:29:53 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
commit43daa6f070f962959bf26fa49a860f528b2bbfa1
tree40faf65b743f795af2418334cf4d7f59cb0f1214
parentcfc671cc2e970a7d8ce162926845ea6619270d64
Make mouse-1 click in search view show thread

Selecting text in the search view isn't all that useful, so instead,
make mouse-1 clicks actually show the thread you click on. It's almost
like direct manipulation or something.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
notmuch.el