debian packaging: new binary package notmuch-mutt
authorStefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 08:51:44 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 21:13:01 +0000 (18:13 -0300)
commit46e73fe5394e344db7cf1297a3d86ef5f0444798
tree1e10c9b9871d96d150a2983381105217814691c8
parentd13810dc1e044446ad5eb85474c87e20924f9473
debian packaging: new binary package notmuch-mutt
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/notmuch-mutt.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/notmuch-mutt.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/notmuch-mutt.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules