packaging: fedora: package notmuch-mutt
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:52:37 +0000 (04:52 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:03:36 +0000 (08:03 -0300)
commit4753a9f40eba2fe0d2671992747bb6f54f351a44
treebeaf055dc020ab318ba0281269580a91785b6d1c
parent13a06c0d431961aea18ee8174f02d350fe7fded6
packaging: fedora: package notmuch-mutt

From Fedora.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
packaging/fedora/notmuch.spec