_notmuch_message_index_file: unref (free) address lists from gmime.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 03:33:40 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 23:02:22 +0000 (19:02 -0400)
commit47693539a64b884cbd9bffc9c832162848ad98f2
tree75226ce9b4eaf65ef38282e49cfc155caa9b459f
parent27dacc7947309bb8f6f84b2cd83dc7ec280576b2
_notmuch_message_index_file: unref (free) address lists from gmime.

Apparently as of GMime 2.4, you don't need to call
internet_address_list_destroy anymore, but you still need to call
g_object_unref (from the GMime Changelog).

On the medium performance corpus, valgrind shows "possibly lost"
leakage in "notmuch new" dropping from 7M to 300k.
lib/index.cc