test: Print section names, and rename all test sections
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:36:31 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:38:56 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
commit4813ee41d63e8bb6f699303be3123be12dfde3f5
treef1caf5b6a9b51bc180129ddb1fcdddacf366ff1d
parent169639e606929b9e98f7264035cd5c0a581ffb53
test: Print section names, and rename all test sections

Now that we can usefully pass section names via the NOTMUCH_SKIP_TESTS
environment variable, it's useful to actually print those names out
for the user. Then, since we're now printing these names, let's use
nicer names, (not excessively long but also not using abbreviations
like "msg").
12 files changed:
test/author-order [new file with mode: 0755]
test/author-reordering [deleted file]
test/encoding [new file with mode: 0755]
test/encoding-issues [deleted file]
test/from-guessing [new file with mode: 0755]
test/from-line-heuristics [deleted file]
test/long-id [new file with mode: 0755]
test/long-msgid [deleted file]
test/notmuch-test
test/test-lib.sh
test/thread-order [new file with mode: 0755]
test/threading-out-of-order [deleted file]