Drop redundant CFLAGS, was already included in CXXFLAGS
authorJed Brown <jed@59A2.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:17:31 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
commit49132ebc765f355b97671ef253c13d7af9f037a2
tree66f721f47230e14a8648a6445d24f5202d74785c
parente94bd8506bd44e4d6f317553c9ca52bc9771c9a7
Drop redundant CFLAGS, was already included in CXXFLAGS
Makefile