util: unreference objects referenced by the returned stream obj
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:44:01 +0000 (19:44 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 11:45:55 +0000 (08:45 -0300)
commit4c5b17b10b786994255641fee8df4733c3586f3e
tree99621cdff001b81470f09c5c1ff4c54e86b5861e
parent2cf38f8e1c1d3b50ac41b002308de5eea9efc61d
util: unreference objects referenced by the returned stream obj

We want freeing the returned stream to also free these underlying
objects. Compare tests/test-filters.c in the gmime 3.2.x source, which
uses this same idiom.

Thanks to James Troup for the report and the fix.
test/T750-gzip.sh
util/gmime-extra.c