test: Absolute and relative directory paths.
authorDavid Edmondson <dme@dme.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 11:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:19:42 +0000 (20:19 -0300)
commit4cd5a0a3d5416fd4601f2c14da0845fee5d9ede1
treed49b306eb4ba37bacda4f3ef8fd42a45b9f7a946
parent95a9c73c72ff61d5514010a1b9bc11f94cbe988c
test: Absolute and relative directory paths.
test/T030-config.sh