completion: complete lastmod: search prefix
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:03:35 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:30:15 +0000 (21:30 -0300)
commit4cff5a9f98f3c7bdb58f8929dca83fa2d3af9c75
treeaed0a329da8e5bb3a5fcdfe5bfaf200dd92dd3ee
parent23180439cb632e5565e9e3dfd8172c997262bf4c
completion: complete lastmod: search prefix
completion/notmuch-completion.bash