cli: Let json output "null" messages for non --entire-thread
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 01:31:53 +0000 (22:31 -0300)
commit4d3bfba98316ef703c430bb3202dc4e258f05ae5
tree6f2356dc5765f7ccfd6000047304daf0c918fe8e
parent779ce3e9300c8f656e798ee77459b4425dbf35a6
cli: Let json output "null" messages for non --entire-thread

All formats except Json can output empty messages for non
entire-thread, but in Json format we output "null" to keep the other
elements (e.g. the replies to the omitted message) in the correct
place.
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-show.c