emacs: Add notmuch-combine-face-text-property-string
authorDamien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:29:53 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:38:29 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commit4ea80dd2a105ae5d57742b7f44951d1826463fa9
treed2bb55991cfb90c31b231dbe927b4acb39bc5a23
parent9cf89a3c049bce8374333ad69d97e78a6c6d8b2d
emacs: Add notmuch-combine-face-text-property-string

Signed-off-by: Damien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
emacs/notmuch-lib.el