lib: content disposition values are not case-sensitive
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:47:29 +0000 (07:47 -0400)
commit506b81679a883d2a96bcd17e7c826a3166bdf82e
treeb3609455f8ff1c4da5f65693bfc613f685fcffb4
parentc1c955786ae1a828f09fd49d7b996dce624ee682
lib: content disposition values are not case-sensitive

Per RFC 2183, the values for Content-Disposition values are not
case-sensitive. While at it, use the gmime function for getting at the
disposition string instead of referencing the field directly.

This fixes "attachment" tagging and filename term generation for
attachments while indexing.
lib/index.cc
test/T190-multipart.sh