cli/show: add tests for viewing protected headers
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:15:57 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:04:32 +0000 (08:04 -0300)
commit528f526f6970499575712fd1db6610d773a0b80e
tree187ffe10889e91d362299ebeb0a8fec3d855751c
parent03839a8110054c51b406a7ce96fa532a72476466
cli/show: add tests for viewing protected headers

Here we add several variant e-mail messages, some of which have
correctly-structured protected headers, and some of which do not.  The
goal of the tests is to ensure that the right protected subjects get
reported.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
test/T356-protected-headers.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
test/corpora/protected-headers/double-wrapped-with-phony-protected-header.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/corpora/protected-headers/misplaced-protected-header.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/corpora/protected-headers/nested-rfc822-message.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/corpora/protected-headers/no-protected-header-attribute.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/corpora/protected-headers/phony-protected-header-bad-encryption.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/corpora/protected-headers/protected-header.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
test/corpora/protected-headers/wrapped-protected-header.eml [new file with mode: 0644]