contrib: pick: use the sexp parser
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 19:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:11:27 +0000 (08:11 -0300)
commit5461c31d648f8ee6a8fb713c96ad10bc6d733c29
tree1e574a2659ca67865ac2ed8c41d3b0962d3ddb88
parentb6a60cf355de9c54a71d8859d8b57aed1fb688d5
contrib: pick: use the sexp parser

This just converts notmuch-pick to use the sexp parser.
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el