fix typos
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 15:32:38 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:35:58 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commit54982e520c3bee74e947e311ee5b1219396fa1a8
treecb9d6680c54a5425930a7c3a9dfc79800dc7982c
parent0c6ec8c5572755ec39ca92c43d3aa4e4aef3f81d
fix typos
19 files changed:
Makefile.local
NEWS
bindings/python/notmuch/database.py
bindings/python/notmuch/filenames.py
bindings/python/notmuch/message.py
bindings/python/notmuch/messages.py
bindings/python/notmuch/tag.py
bindings/python/notmuch/thread.py
bindings/python/notmuch/threads.py
contrib/go/src/notmuch/notmuch.go
devel/release-checks.sh
doc/man1/notmuch-config.rst
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
lib/notmuch.h
notmuch.c
parse-time-string/parse-time-string.h
tag-util.h
test/T080-search.sh
util/util.h