Fix double free in guess_from_received_header().
authorDmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:12:12 +0000 (15:12 +0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:08:18 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
commit565d87c2aab7d3c389a958c068323683316e5e0f
tree00da81cd9a851eb79f1cdf3f00c7a9f7e5304066
parent52f751fb7442d7fd79e2a7dae5858f23e28e4438
Fix double free in guess_from_received_header().

Before the change, the last loop in guess_from_received_header()
did not reset domain and tld variables to NULL.  This leads to
double free error in some cases and possibly other bugs.
notmuch-reply.c