debian: bump SONAME
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit56c48dc82dfa07915f8226555fc7bac3dd8680de
tree548854ac2afdf2307ab316207099081618218a24
parentf6ce18fae9481d2d353b301900e675e47acabb3f
debian: bump SONAME

Note that this is one of those cases where an ABI change is not
obvious from the symbols file. Several previously void functions now
have return codes.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/libnotmuch3.install [deleted file]
debian/libnotmuch3.symbols [deleted file]
debian/libnotmuch4.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libnotmuch4.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]