build: drop support for gmime-2.6
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:19:33 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:49:49 +0000 (06:49 -0300)
commit570349e132da5e19b36a004e633b870cec810170
treefccfff269533c6a8a81ed7cb728d9ea699624e44
parent2dfbd26c424f88332174e114f7bfb1ffc1db4624
build: drop support for gmime-2.6

GMime 3.0 is over 2 years old now, and 2.6 has been deprecated in
notmuch for about 1.5 years.

Comments and documentation no longer need to refer to GMime 2.6, so
clean them all up.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
INSTALL
configure
debian/control
mime-node.c
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c