Rename sha1.c to libsha1.c
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 06:25:58 +0000 (23:25 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 06:27:48 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
commit5794496c6e8b49ab62478b21a2178e5e2e353399
treeb848ab9e13a4aa7c8b017a662b0f1fca4e8f1ed1
parent84480738a5e225c145eeaac5c39bb858f6592e95
Rename sha1.c to libsha1.c

This way both the .c and .h files have the same name, and all of the
code imported from the "libsha1" implementation is in filenames
matching libsha1.*.

This also gives me room to make my own notmuch_sha1 wrapper functions
in sha1.c.
AUTHORS
libsha1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sha1.c [deleted file]