contrib: pick: remove unnecessary funcall
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:02:59 +0000 (09:02 -0300)
commit57a88397cac18c51e6cffe5b0b5041075d6231ad
tree921abebc626716b7f5c9fce63af8e9d91465539f
parent98834c22e0e7cf913ce7f7b1cee2a131261b0c6a
contrib: pick: remove unnecessary funcall

Remove unnecessary funcall. This keeps the pick function inline with
the recently tweaked show function.
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el