test: modify search-output test to use the new test_expect_equal_file function
authorJameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Fri, 6 May 2011 18:52:10 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 20:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit593d96ff1d2c7f3f175cd6b258e02e9f4ce2392d
treedb85e86e613b7cffc785e8ae85ef9811d36ff038
parent31a8cc356bbd416cf1b9e49c082e20375c6b8929
test: modify search-output test to use the new test_expect_equal_file function

These test now properly test for the presence of a newline at the end
of all output.  Right now some of these test will fail because the
search output is currently broken to *not* produce proper newlines in
some cases.
test/search-output