When a search query triggers a Xapian exception, log what the query was.
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commit59c241ebd0e05abb38e1feb510116b4b97b2baa6
tree07ed443466e847fd6aa82e0fdf6422ed84b3ad92
parenta8e0d4f25f78d3dcd8651ebb096f1c3d86037e72
When a search query triggers a Xapian exception, log what the query was.

In my script containing a series of queries to be run on new mail for
setting up tags, it's nice to see which query I typed wrong.

Signed-off-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
lib/query.cc