instead of trying to cause a redisplay, actually do a redisplay
authorAlexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 23:24:25 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
committerAlexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@fortitudo.(none)>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 23:26:18 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
commit5aea0dcb61368b416b2243e7cdf3bab8d919b696
treeaad63f16c3878c3715e3d80458ac74ed7df1ef80
parent89d85e28b2dc9b0a75a963dd4042aa657ba871b8
instead of trying to cause a redisplay, actually do a redisplay
notmuch.el