test: update emacs test to use test_expect_equal_file
authorJameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Sat, 28 May 2011 20:46:24 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:29:05 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit5b0bf70faa57651993b5e80a3a25467c12e5f9cf
tree785b5809b2d94921b1ac0304b7874b0a6c73d6c2
parentd1cbd833a7b3ebfaeb0252b9c7fc98762a5f3961
test: update emacs test to use test_expect_equal_file

This is a much cleaner way to do the emacs tests, since we're actually
comparing output against existing files with expected output.  We also
won't miss any trailing newlines this way.

And speaking of which, one of the expected output files was actually
missing a trailing blank line that was actually in one of the original
messages, so this was fixed.
test/emacs
test/emacs.expected-output/notmuch-show-thread-maildir-storage