indexing: record protected subject when indexing cleartext
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 27 May 2019 22:40:28 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:14:44 +0000 (08:14 -0300)
commit5c3a44681f2fffbd3a7d76e424c134a82470ddd2
tree1c4fc953220fc819536ac6746cbc96e57e2ba37e
parentb7b553e732baed620f6688570829a4d46dd5f6e5
indexing: record protected subject when indexing cleartext

When indexing the cleartext of an encrypted message, record any
protected subject in the database, which should make it findable and
visible in search.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lib/index.cc
lib/message.cc
lib/notmuch-private.h
test/T356-protected-headers.sh