emacs: tree: mark read change
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:51:07 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit5e375688418bd35c5b2de71fb69035332ba5aeab
treef58aec0f46ebe6d496ef698215bb6d3415b2711b
parent0291ec71b6e0a5f1b3f335b4a3277a1dcdecd295
emacs: tree: mark read change

The mark read code for tree mode did not get updated in the recent
changes. This updates it to match. Since the user can customize the
mark read logic we just call the show logic in the message pane.
emacs/notmuch-tree.el