build-system: tag earlier in the release process.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 20:06:05 +0000 (17:06 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:59:41 +0000 (10:59 -0300)
commit60173feb065a4306dc91093d886bf46475c23e11
tree644394c59302adde84982ea41dcf6b283b07e2d9
parent939c91b7efbde03e8f51d71aa7e6654946b2bf33
build-system: tag earlier in the release process.

If tagging fails, we really don't want to upload tarballs.
Makefile.local