version: bump to 0.18.2~rc1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:03:05 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit60bbc06ac062f121bc44b486a733880c3a6ac4d6
tree37b4b1db43e4ca2bae5cc2513f5f2b96285397a0
parente32bb2009930e9daf0d8addfc584289abdd3332a
version: bump to 0.18.2~rc1
bindings/python/notmuch/version.py
version