version: propagate version changes
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit6442a473612064858c21aba9fac7e97388a16113
treef9891ce9b72ba4f6e27489cc2b99bd2648f390c2
parent58838737079ceb21a41b162885e0336898d62114
version: propagate version changes

These are the result of running "make update-versions"
13 files changed:
bindings/python/notmuch/version.py
man/man1/notmuch-config.1
man/man1/notmuch-count.1
man/man1/notmuch-dump.1
man/man1/notmuch-new.1
man/man1/notmuch-reply.1
man/man1/notmuch-restore.1
man/man1/notmuch-search.1
man/man1/notmuch-show.1
man/man1/notmuch-tag.1
man/man1/notmuch.1
man/man5/notmuch-hooks.5
man/man7/notmuch-search-terms.7