lib: work around xapian bug with get_mset(0,0, x)
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 11:43:07 +0000 (08:43 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:14:59 +0000 (22:14 -0300)
commit64831e8016fcc9877c0dc8e855ec24583cac34ef
tree467985e8c1cfd718734494dd73fa1316061068ca
parent15aaa41ce2b9667d86a81b3928a71f542ed448a1
lib: work around xapian bug with get_mset(0,0, x)

At least Fedora28 triggers this Xapian bug due to some toolchain change .

   https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1546162

The underlying bug is fixed in xapian commit f92e2a936c1592, and
should be fixed in Xapian 1.4.6
lib/query.cc