notmuch.desktop: move under emacs as notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:16:39 +0000 (08:16 -0400)
commit66c1bff416c23634a6cec937e386a6830c5c0bc2
treee429cb8dcae24dbc7ca74cfc29f9025e0fd305ac
parent440d24e7cccd2699d9cfdcb57c90aaf759da7832
notmuch.desktop: move under emacs as notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop

The notmuch.desktop file is part of notmuch-emacs. Move it under
emacs, and rename as notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop to reflect this.
Makefile.local
emacs/Makefile.local
emacs/notmuch-emacs-mua.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
notmuch.desktop [deleted file]