doc: fix references to search.exclude_tags
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +1100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:18:38 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
commit6784d5bc60f850a93e6101e60b03bf6ab81020cc
tree893a9cd698dc9bda31442940bd43703e8bae367d
parent5e4437237365373ddb90abae7d7a62ecb36034e2
doc: fix references to search.exclude_tags

The documentation incorrectly referred to a configuration item
"search.tag_exclude" in some places, instead of "search.exclude_tags".
doc/man1/notmuch-address.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-count.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-search.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-show.rst