emacs: Make the message-summary highlighting extend to end of visible line.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:48:00 +0000 (09:48 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commit682102c2df45bb6642f2d5c538284fe48136d4ea
treef11fada0ec74eb09657fe7ba96977a4a3f915264
parente1f05f1c20b1ff582cbe150cefe39fd9aea64907
emacs: Make the message-summary highlighting extend to end of visible line.

This will look much nicer than the highlighting terminating at the
end of the summary text.
notmuch.el