lib: make notmuch_message_get_database() take a const notmuch_message_t*
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 11 May 2018 06:57:54 +0000 (02:57 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 14:32:01 +0000 (07:32 -0700)
commit6a9f26b4a04e20529203938a99658516876c67f3
tree348a9915a8f22edff0a9b9e0f1cb2ae167e30d4b
parent499bb78178df86ceae82893fbc272c4dd1870b6c
lib: make notmuch_message_get_database() take a const notmuch_message_t*

This is technically an API change, but it is not an ABI change, and
it's merely a statement that limits what the library can do.

This is in parallel to notmuch_query_get_database(), which also takes
a const pointer.
lib/message.cc
lib/notmuch.h