lib: add clarification about the use of "prefix" in the docs.
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:47:10 +0000 (21:47 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:59:59 +0000 (11:59 -0300)
commit6b0cf9b21a8fe8b9a3cd9479e46835bb0eef024b
tree8de04f95f15c3ab36edac65bd57d5963af8c5ca3
parent2717ff96a70a252a9ca7afea92a07d12f2139742
lib: add clarification about the use of "prefix" in the docs.
lib/database.cc