notmuch-config: Fix memleaks.
authorHolger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 21:45:23 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 23:14:48 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commit6c7ec294bbe5ae4c3e1498b5061103f08076e016
treea95eb2231926f430be9ec77f4131fcd18a243ac4
parentb5d763200046b50656c96ac126f8db4054ff3440
notmuch-config: Fix memleaks.

While talloc is great we need to free the g_error by hand.

Tested-by: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Signed-off-by: Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
notmuch-config.c