lib: add mid: as a synonym for id:
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:34:21 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:46:48 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commit6cb1c617a70466c4d8acc67cb70254e5b8385f88
tree40bc92d5782eb75920a751f1ff0d6d496364aa76
parent55524bb063c95ae51a1762eb0b1aacce6ca49223
lib: add mid: as a synonym for id:

mid: is the url scheme suggested by URL 2392. We also plan to
introduce more flexible searches for mid: than are possible with
id: (in order not to break assumptions about the special behaviour of
id:, e.g. identifying at most one message).
lib/database.cc
test/T080-search.sh